Locate a Rep

Locate a Tiger Door Sales Rep

Maryland; Delaware; Washington DC
Eastern PA including Counties: Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Mifflin, Juniata & Franklin

Accessibility Sales & Marketing:

Fred Deisher – fd@accesability.com – 610-207-2455

John McVerry – jm@accesability.com – 610-223-4259

_____________________________________________

Maine; New Hampshire; Vermont; Massachusetts; Connecticut; Rhode Island
Northern New York including Counties: Oswego; Oneida; Herkimer; Montgomery; Schoharie; Albany & Rensselaer

Market Supply:

Greg Gardner – mktsupply@aol.com – 617-962-1856

______________________________________________

Metro New York, Long Island & Metro New Jersey

Architectural Openings:

Eric Weinstein – eric@aoi.us.com – 973-699-0002

John Bonaventura – john@aoi.us.com – 908-451-7274

_______________________________________________

New Jersey

Southern New York including counties: Cayuga; Ohohdaga; Madison; Otsego; Delaware; Greene;

Columbia; Dutchess; Putnam and West Chester

Seacoast Supply:

Charlie Chapter – chipsdoors@aol.com – 609-865-8466

_________________________________________________

Ohio, West Virginia

Western Pennsylvania including Counties: Potter; Clinton; Centre; Huntington; and Fulton

The Bekon Group:

Mark Stevenson – mark@bekongroup.com – 330-883-3283

Matt Cokl – matt@bekongroup.com – 513-806-8699

Maryann Stevenson – maryann@bekongroup.com – 330-281-8027

_________________________________________________

Virginia; North Carolina; South Carolina

Asher Products:

AJ Sigmon – asigmon@asherproductsinc.com – 704-956-9070

John Keefe – john@asherproductsinc.com- 252-916-5240

_______________________________________________

Florida

BTU Reps:

Bailey-James Schommer – bailey-james@btureps.com – 727-408-0464

Sam Dornbusch – samd@btureps.com – 727-313-2828

____________________________________________

Michigan; Indiana; Kentucky

CC Hardware Consultants:

Jeffrey S. Clark – jclark6723@aol.com – 502-648-1512

Tom Cheatham – tcheatham@cchc-inc.com – 502-538-4766

Aubrey Browning – abrowning@cchc-inc.com – 313-800-1042

________________________________________________

Illinois; Wisconsin

Denning Electronics:

Ed Harte – edharte@denningelectronics.com – 630-379-8088

Ken Wippich – kwippich@denningelectronics.com – 630-730-9884

________________________________________________

Tennessee; Georgia; Alabama; Mississippi

Southland Specialty Openings, LLC:

Chuck Sarkis – cwsoxford1@gmail.com – 561-379-6679

________________________________________________

Iowa; Nebraska; Missouri; Kansas

Architectural Sales Associates:

Matt Moran – mjmoran10@gmail.com – 847-691-6937

John DeFrates – jdefrates@charter.net – 816-804-5848

______________________________________________

Louisiana; Oklahoma; Arkansas; Texas (excluding El Paso)

Specialty Door Sales, LLC:

Mike Fiser – mikef@specialtydoorsales.com – 312-286-2555

__________________________________________

Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, El Paso, TX

The Rep Collective:

Andy Brezoff – andy@therepcollective.biz – 720-402-2588

Darlene Gonzalez – darlene@therepcollective.biz – 303-922-3692

____________________________________________

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

R. Brown & Associates, Inc.:

Rick Brown – rbrownanda@gmail.com – 503-551-7749

___________________________________________

California; Hawaii; Nevada; Guam

Sales West Group

Carey Scaran – cjsclubpro@gmail.com – 714-299-9300

Dennis Bjerk – frpdoors@saleswestinc.com – 626-430-8763

________________________________________________

Eastern Canada Provinces of: Ontario; Quebec; New Brunswick; Nova Scotia; Newfoundland; Labrador

Connection Network:

Ontario – Sean Hamilton – sean@connectionnetwork.ca – 416-908-1964

Greg Russ – greg@connectionnetwork.ca – 519-465-4520

Quebec – Stephane Nault – stephane@A-SN.ca – 514-524-4040

NB, NS, PE, NL – James Feltmate – fairwayassociates@hotmail.com – 902-292-0612

_________________________________________________

Western Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB, YT, NT, NU)

Canadian Specialty Door LTD:

Malcolm Smith – malcolm@ezedoors.com – 403-819-4563

States not listed above and Mexico, Puerto Rico, Caribbean, South America

Please contact ChemPruf internal support:

tigerdoor@phoenixdoorsystems.com – 888-891-4416 or Direct / Outside of US - 956-544-1000